Junta directiva 2019-2023

Presidenta: Rosalía Mayor

Contacto: rosalia@periodistasalicante.es

Vicepresidenta: Conchi Álvarez

Contacto: calvarez@periodistasalicante.es

Vicepresidenta: Ana Poquet

Contacto: apoquet@periodistasalicante.es

Vicepresidente: Benjamín Llorens

Contacto: bllorens@periodistasalicante.es

Secretario: Mariano Soriano

Contacto: msoriano@periodistasalicante.es

Vicesecretario: Pedro Soriano

Contacto: psoriano@periodistasalicante.es

Tesorero: Ángel Bartolomé

Contacto: abartolome@periodistasalicante.es

Vocal: Pepe Soto

Contacto: psoto@periodistasalicnte.es

Vocal: Ana Ibáñez

Contacto: aibañez@periodistasalicante.es

Vocal: Antonio Zardoya

Contacto: azardoya@periodistasalicante.es

Vocal: María José Pastor

Contacto: mjpastor@periodistasalicante.es